Users, Permissions & Team Workflow
Who can manage users and practice settings?
Owner / Admin users. They manage users from Admin and practice settings from Settings.
In User Management, an Owner / Admin can add users, disable or enable them, reset passwords and change another user’s role.
Settings covers practice configuration, such as the practice’s timezone.
Good to know
- Team users don’t see the Admin or Settings areas.